Category Archives: Alex Jeffery’s Coaching

Merry Xmas And Happy New Money Making Year

Hi Guys,

What can i say but SORRY, sorry for not posting more on my blog in 2013.

I have been so busy with my one on one coaching clients and putting together a simple step by step coaching course for 2014
that will move any newbie forward fast !!!

I just like to say merry xmas and a happy new year to all my fans and subscribers.

2014 is going to be the best money making year yet ……… I am back and reseached some ultra quick methods to get you started and moving quickly into profit online.

Your be pleased to know i am opening up a few more places on my $20,000 coaching course and have a new small  Skype group coaching classe for 2014

If your still struggling online click play below to listern to my new mp3 below then get back to me ASAP if you want 2014 to be really exciting and profitable.

I NEVER SAW THIS COMING….

Hi Guys,

Many of you know i have put a halt to my live advanced weekly webinar coaching as my daughter was rushed into hospital a few weeks ago. I dont want to go into to much detail hear but i need to spend time with her and my family until she is back on track.

I will continue to the advanced class to anyone that wants to wait a few months, as i am sure most of you will understand and can continue to put in place everting i have taught you in the past.

Internet marketing can give you the lifestyle and security but not your health.

I like to thank my students and everyone for there patience and kind words and support.

Mark

PS: Even though i am not at my pc much, you will still get my automated emails i have set up in advance with aweber 🙂

Alex Jeffreys Coaching Program Bonus Offer

WARNING ONLY : 7 SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGES AVAILABLE !

GRAB YOURSELF A
ALEX JEFFREY’S COACHING PROGRAM
SPECIAL OFFER
ONLY AVAILABLE FROM ME !!

ONLY The Next 15 People get ALL this below

  • FREE WEBSITE HOSTING: I will be offering free website
    hosting all the time you remain one of my special
    members. You will get full training from me on how to
    set up your first website, where to register domains,
    where to get your email auto responder and everything
    you need to get you on your way. VALUE over $100
  • FREE WORD PRESS BLOG: I will set up and
    install your first word press blog on your site and help
    you will all aspects of blogging including installing
    plug-ins. VALUE over $200
  • My Future Products FREE: For Ever !
    Its True !! .. MEGA value, your will get ever
    single product I EVER release FREE OF CHARGE. Including
    – MY Personal Mini Coaching Program Coming Very soon..
    YOURS FREE !! VALUE over $5,000
  • Twitter Automation Software:
    Another Amazing Bonus
    !! .. You will get 1 years membership to
    Autotweeting.com. This will allow you access to a great
    script that fully automates all your twitter accounts to
    drive and create traffic. VALUE over $300
  • Joint Venture:
    You will have the opportunity to join in with
    me and my fellow marketers with discussions and ideas to
    make more money. VALUE over $2000
  • Free Help With Alex Jeffrey’s Course:
    As one of Alex Jeffrey’s first students i know
    what you will be learning and what you will be going
    through, Alex Jeffrey’s advice is great but you
    sometimes you still feel lost, this is where i come in,
    you may phone or email me and i will help you understand
    what you need to do. VALUE over $2000


WARNING: ONLY
15 7 PACKAGES REMAIN

DO NOT
LET YOURSELF MISS OUT

If the number
below has not yet hit ‘0’ then Rush to the Button Below Now !

15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 Left

Here’s what you need to do to get your bonus:

  • Clear your cookies…
    You do this so it tracks any sales through me and you don’t
    accidentally lose out by me not getting credited through my
    special link below.

To clear cookies :

  • Click the ‘Tools’ tab at the top of your browser
  • Select the ‘Internet Options’ selection from the list
  • There you will be able to select to delete your history,
    as well as your cookies etc …
  • Go ahead and delete the cookies

CLICK THE LINK BELOW NOW !!!!!!!!!!


MARK GIVE ME MY BONUS PACKAGE NOW !!!!

WARNING ONLY : 7 SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGES AVAILABLE !

ONCE YOU HAVE CLICKED ON THE LINK

EMAIL YOUR RECEIPT RIGHT AWAY TO: marketingwithmark(at)gmail.com

Alex Jeffreys Group On Propeller

Mark Terrell has built a Alex Jeffreys Group on Propeller.
Building your mailing list requires people coming to your website or blog so I have just created a Alex Jeffreys Group on Propeller just for Alex Jeffreys students. If you join you will be able to back-link to your site and blog creating more traffic. I have known articles appear on the first page on google within 24 Hours using this service. If you want free traffic then join on the link below.

http://www.propeller.com/groups/alex-jeffreys-students/

What is Propeller?:

Propeller is a social news website with a large range of channels ranging from Politics to Humor to Tech and Gadgets. Propeller allows users to submit and vote on articles and maintains a list of hot stories and upcoming articles. It also lists featured articles in a tab at the top of the website.

Why Should I Use Propeller?:

Propeller is a great spot for finding popular items in subjects you are interested in reading about. In addition to finding articles that are hot at that moment.

alex jeffreys group on propellers website

alex jeffreys group on propellers website

Alexa Ranking: 1,904 ::(as of 4/14/2008)::

Alex Jeffery's Online Coaching Students

If You Are On Alex Jeffery’s Coaching Program And Would like
Your Name & link Added Here Please Email Me.

more students added:

This is an additional list of the students of Alex as I have been able to pick up so far there may be a few the same have not had time to correct……

Adam onlinecashflowguru.com/blog
Al Bushert marketingbyal.com

Al Vaughan alvaughan.com/

Alan Kiel alankiel.com
Ali aliblogging.com

Allan Wilson allanwilsonuk.com

André T followandre.com/

Angela TrueWealthParadigmBlog.com

Ann Marie Dennis annmariedennis.com/

Bernard fovojourneyman.typepad.com
Bill Stafford willemstafford.com/

Bill Vannot BillVannot.com

Bob Beckman bobbeckman.com
Bobby Winchell bobbywinchell.com
Brian Welsh brianmwelsh.com/

Carl Morris carlinmorris.com/

ChrissyD itschrissy.info

Cindy Parker CindyParkerMarketing.com

Clint Herman clintherman.com

Colin P marketingwithcolin.com
Craig Maxwell momentummarketingblog.com

Daniel J D-MarketingOnline.com
Dave Orchard daveorchard.com

Dave Pumfrey DavePumfrey.com

Derrick blog.derricksiu.com
Des Thomas des-thomas.com

Di Chapman dianejchapman.com

Doston Stanley dostonstanley.com

Ed Wellman edwellman.com/

Egan Myers eganmyers.com

Flynny marketingwithflynny.com
Frankie Sng frankiesng.com
Gaielle sharpmarketingmethod.com
Graham Carisbrick grahamscarisbrick.com

Hilary Dickinson hilarydickinson.wordpress.com
Honey Wesley honeywesley.com/

Jack Stacey profitbylistbuilding.com/blog
James Woodfield jameswoodfield-online.com/blog/

Jean Shaw jeansmenopausalmoment.com
Jeffrey Dibble jeffreyblogonline.com/

Jey Kumara jeykumara.com
Jim Gallagher kotobot.com
JJ improfitlauncher.com
Joe Green josephcgreen.com
Joe Trueman joetrueman.com

John Bullard jjbullard.com

John Huver johnhuver.com/

Jonathan Hilton truthcanhurt.com

Jose Castel josecastelonline.com
Joseph Green josephcgreen.com/

Joshua Collins ISeeNewPeople.com
Jozef Antony jozefantony.com

Judith Hoffman judyjhoffman.com

Juergen Vollmer juergenvollmer.com

Kath Ibbetson bestsuccesswith.com/kathibbetson/

Ken Douglas kennethdouglas.com/blog
Kevin Griffith kevingonline.com

Lesley Morgan lesleymorgan.com/

Manie Thomas maniethomas.profitsfromyourlist.com
Mark Call MarkCall.com/blog
Mark Conrad markvconrad.com/wordpress

Mark Luciano marklucianoonline.com/

Mark Terrell markterrell.co.uk/

Matt Cross matt-cross.com

Max Vogt InternetMarketingBaseCamp.com
Michael marketingwithmikey.com/blog

Michael Adams michaelsonlinesuccess.com

Michael Wuest michaelbwuest.com

Morten Bergsten mortenbergsten.com
Nicos Melanarkitis nicos4.com

Nigel Booker nigelbooker.com

Nikita Levitan nikitalevitan.com
Nikki Stephens nikkistephens.com

Paul Moore marketingwithpaul.com

Paul Nicholls PaulNichollsBlog.com

Paul Truman PaulTruman.com
Peggy Schoonover peggyschoonover.com/

Petra Wren reviewb4ubuy.biz/blog
Phil Jones PhilJonesMarketing.com/blog
Renee Olson marketingwithrenee.com
Richard Moloney richardmoloneyblog.com
Rob Byrd robscashcreators.com

Robert Humphreys robhumphreys.net/

Rovaal Rotemon FromSuccessfoolToSuccessful.com
Ruth Stewart ruthstewartmarketing.com
Ryan Price ryans1.com/

Sarah sarahmitchell.ca
Scott Thrall scottthrall.com/

Susan Boscola susanboscola.com/

Susan Livingston susanlivingstone.com
Ted Boatwright TedBoatwright.com
Theresa Mayhew theresamayhew.com
Thom Swartwood thomswartwood.com

Thomas marketingwiththomas.com/

Tim B buildingmailinglists.com/alex_jeffreys
Valerie Davies daybydaymarketing.com/

Vince Craine vincecraine.com/blog

Warner Carter alexjeffreyscoachingreview.com/
Wendy Wood wendy-wood.com

Alex Jeffery’s Coaching Program

– Alex Jeffreys

Just a few short years ago Alex Jeffreys was a newbie within the internet marketing arena, a self-proclaimed “puppy marketer.” In 2004, at the age of 23, he quit his job to pursue his dream of building an online empire… however he hit some bumps along the way and made the same mistakes most beginning internet marketers do. BUT in December 2007 he changed his way of doing business by just following a few simple steps and now many of the big dogs of the internet marketing world are watching him.

Even with a smaller list than most, this year alone he has generated well over $140,000 just from email marketing! By the end of the year he is on track to make at least $250,000!

Now that Alex has burst onto the internet marketing scene, many of the top online gurus and super affiliates are phoning him for support and help. The New Era of the internet is here and the gurus have become outdated. And they are all wanting Alex’s new, simple system that allows for success.

Alex has followed one simple system that has launched his successful and lucrative internet marketing career. He is now known as one of the fastest growing internet marketers online – while at the same time he is still able to travel the world living a lifestyle that many could only dream of.

BUT – Alex is about to make the dream a reality for you. Anyone who is willing to listen to his step by step blueprint for success can make their dreams a reality too.

Alex will walk you through the exact steps necessary to create an online business in this New Era of internet marketing (these are things even the Gurus don’t know!) Get ready… Alex will introduce you to the cutting edge way to build an online business and how the Gurus are outdated and obsolete.

Hi All,
I attended Alex Jeffreys personal online coaching session last night at 11pm.. What a marathon session that was… I stayed up until 3.30am listening to all the questions and answers after the module.
I would just like to say to Alex the information you gave me last night has so far saved me hours of time today, because I have started to Organize… It has been the best $500 I have spent so far….
I have taken action and YES created this blog in my first day.. and posted a comment…
It has taken me 6 hours, to register a domain, host the site, install WordPress blog software, and learn my way to post.
Alex you are so fired up and passionate about helping us all succeed with you, my friend and mentor you deserve your GOLDEN NUGGET that is chasing you.
All the best
Mark Terrell
Internet Marketer